you're reading...
Leadership, Local

Bukluran CC elects new ExeCom

All the fifteen members of the Bukluran Central Committee were present in an assembly last January 17 that chose the Party officers composing the Party Executive Committee.

Marco Satiada of the Samahang Demokratiko ng Kabataan-PLM and Magic Five Fraternity was elected as the Party Chairperson while George Michael Oribiana of the Public Relations Students Society of the Philippines (PRSSP-PLM) was chosen as the Secretary-General of the formation.

Satiada said, “Magmi-meeting kami para ayusin ‘yung calendar of activities, mai-set ‘yung trainors’ training next week and ‘yung appointment ng key persons.”

Other elected members of the Party ExeCom are Speech and Debate Society (SPADES) President Eloisa Francia as Campaign Officer, Supreme Student Council Auditor Alvin Fronteras as Finance Officer and freshman Justine Joy Brubio as Deputy-Secretary-General.



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: